Last item for navigation

Title

Name

Email

AcademicCoach

Teresa Boyd

tboyd@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Academic Coach

Trayon Henderson

thenderson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Math Lab/Coach

Haydee Daniel-Knight

hdaniel-knight@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Debbie Davenport

ddavenport@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Kateria Goodman

kgoodman@rockdale.k12.ga.us

PE

Dana Campbell

dcampbell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Music

Zoe Quinton

zkriegel@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Art

Charlotte Walton

cwalton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

RTI Coordinator

Tennille Madden

tmadden@rockdale.k12.ga.us

SWD Teacher

Sharon Malcom

smalcom@rockdale.k12.ga.us

SWD Teacher

Lynne Blanks

lblanks@rockdale.k12.ga.us

MID Teacher

Gabrielle Anthony

ganthony@rockdale.k12.ga.us

MID Teacher

Deidre Pegram

dpegram@rockdale.k12.ga.us

MID Teacher

Jacqui Caldwell

jcaldwell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EBD Teacher

Janine Denard

jdenard@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EBD Teacher

Theresa Godbold

tgodbold@rockdale.k12.ga.us