Title

Name

Email

Academic Coach

Teresa Boyd

tboyd@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Academic Coach

Trayon Henderson

thenderson1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Math Lab/Coach

Haydee Daniel-Knight

Hdaniel-knight@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Debbie Davenport

ddavenport@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Gabrielle Anthony

ganthony@rockdale.k12.ga.us

PE

Dana Campbell

dcampbell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Music

Zoe Kriegel

zkriegel@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Art

Charlotte Walton

cwalton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

RTI Coordinator

Tennille Madden

tmadden@rockdale.k12.ga.us

DLS Lisa McGhee lmcghee@rockdale.k12.ga.us
SWD Teacher Sharon Malcom smalcom@rockdale..k12.ga.us
SWD Teacher Lynne Blanks lblanks@rockdale.k12.ga.us
MID Teacher Gabrielle Anthony ganthony@rockdale.k12.ga.us
MID Teacher Janine Denard ddenard@rockdale.k12.ga.us
MID Teacher Joselyn Pickens jpickens2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
EBD Teacher Deidre Pegram dpegram@rockdale.k12.ga.us
EBD Teacher Theresa Godbold tgodbold@rockdale.k12.ga.us