Title

Name

Email

Literacy Coach

Alexandra Mitchell

amitchell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Academic Coach

Tennille Madden

tmadden@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Hayden Daniel-Knight

Hdaniel-knight@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Teresa Boyd

tboyd@rockdale.k12.ga.us

EIP Teacher

Shirelle Graves

sgraves@rockdale.k12.ga.us

PE

Dana Campbell

dcampbell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Music

Tiffany Wands

twands@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Art

Charlotte Walton

cwalton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

WICOR/Math

Tawana Barron

tbarron@rockdale.k12.ga.us

DLS Lisa McGhee lmcghee@rockdale.k12.ga.us
SWD Teacher Sharon Malcom smalcom@rockdale..k12.ga.us
SWD Teacher Lynne Blanks lblanks@rockdale.k12.ga.us
MID Teacher Gabrielle Anthony ganthony@rockdale.k12.ga.us
MID Teacher Donna Dutton ddutton@rockdale.k12.ga.us
MID Teacher Joselyn Pickens jpickens2@rockdale.k12.ga.us
EBD Teacher Deidre Pegram dpegram@rockdale.k12.ga.us
EBD Teacher Theresa Godbold tgodbold@rockdale.k12.ga.us