Last item for navigation

Title

Name

Email

Principal

Shavon Beckett

sbeckett1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal

Heidi Coachman

hcoachman@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist

Marilyn Richardson

mrichardson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Clinician

Daphne Durr

ddurr@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Cafeteria Manager

Louise Hogans

lhogans@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Digital Learning Specialist PK-2

Keith Wach

kwach@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Digital Learning Specialist 3-5

Dana Stone

dstone1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

School Psychologist

Counselor

Gwendolyn Ferrell

gferrell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Bookkeeper

Lolisha Brown

lbrown@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Receptionist

Carolyn Williams

cwilliams@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Registrar

Annie Reed

areed@rockdale.k12.ga.us