Title

Name

Email

Principal

Shavon Beckett

sbeckett1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal

Alexandra Mitchell

amitchell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist

Kiyana Bell

kbell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Clinician

Daphne Durr

ddurr@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Cafeteria Manager

Louise Hogans

lhogans@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Digital Learning Specialist

Lisa McGhee

lmcghee@rockdale.k12.ga.us

School Psychologist

Counselor

Gwendolyn Ferrell

gferrell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Secretary

Annie Reed

areed@rockdale.k12.ga.us