Launch modal
   

Name

Title

Email Address

Kenneth Graffree

Academic Coach

kgraffree@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tramaine Robinson-Banks

Academic Coach

trobinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Haydee Daniel-Knight

EIP Teacher

Hdaniel-knight@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teresa Boyd

EIP Teacher

tboyd@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Stephanie Butler

PE

smcgill@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tiffany Wands

Music

twands@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Charlotte Walton

Art

cwalton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Raymond Jones

WICOR/Science

rjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us