Name

Title

Email Address

Kenneth Graffree

Academic Coach

kgraffree@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Alexandra Mitchell

Literacy Coach

amitchell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Haydee Daniel-Knight

EIP Teacher

Hdaniel-knight@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Teresa Boyd

EIP Teacher

tboyd@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Dana Campbell

PE

dcampbell@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Tiffany Wands

Music

twands@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Charlotte Walton

Art

cwalton@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Raymond Jones

WICOR/Science

rjones@rockdale.k12.ga.us