Launch modal

Title

Name

Email

Principal

Chara Moore

cmoore@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Assistant Principal

Talesha Savage

tsavage@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Media Specialist

Sonja Camp

scamp@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Clinician

Daphne Durr

ddurr@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Cafeteria Manager

Louise Hogans

lhogans@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Digital Learning Specialist

Lisa McGhee

lmcghee@rockdale.k12.ga.us

School Psychologist

Jeff Robinson

jeffrobinson@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Counselor

Shainita Carter

scarter1@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Secretary

Janette Rice

jrice@rockdale.k12.ga.us

Parent Liaison

Kimberly Hardy

khardy2@rockdale.k12.ga.us